Hot! Setlist DJ Del – Sin City New Funk Mix

2013 New Funk Mix FEAT

DJ Del Stamp made his much-awaited debut behind the decks at Sin City’s inaugural party at the Waldorf on April 27, 2013, rocking the Disco:Tiki room with his signature blend of new funk electro, disco, diva and top 40 remixes and anthems. Here’s a podcast of some of his favourite tracks from the night!

Check out Del’s Soundcloud here :
Twitter : @delzilla
Facebook :

Track Listing :

01. Kujay Dada – Young Hearts
02. Joey Negro – Saturday
03. Daft Punk – Get Lucky
04. Filthy Rich – Snake Eyes
05. Lookback & DJ Dan – Nothing but a Party
06. Musique Boutique – Gypsy Woman
07. Richard Grey – Don’t You Want Me Baby
08. Daniel Harrison – Rhythm of the Night
09. Yves Larock – Push It
10. Mark Night – Your Love
11. John Made – Music is Groovin’
12. Crazibiza – Riders on the Storm
13. Aftermath – Call Me
14. Criminal Vibes – Another Brick in the Wall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mobile Navigation